saditycents











{August 31, 2015}   A Night Out in Seoul

Honey and I went up to Seoul for our first marriage retreat. Yay! It was really nice. Part of the retreat was to go out together for an evening alone. While we’ve visited Seoul before we’ve never been out at night because we had to get back to the base by curfew (yep, there’s a curfew). This time, the Chapel hosting the retreat provided a hotel room. First, let me say, I am seriously dealing jealousy issues being that we are not stationed in Seoul. After going to that base, I am questioning everyone who said our base was the best. I would love to live in Seoul rather than the rural area we live in, but I am thankful I am at least close enough to visit every other weekend. So here are some pictures from our night out. I loved Seoul before, but it has my heart now that I’ve seen it at night.

3 towers -1 3 towers 2 4 religions 1 Aug 29 -1 Cross in the night 1 Dragon Hill 1

Leave a Reply

et cetera
