saditycents











{May 13, 2016}   Healthy Body to Healthy Baby: Action Plan

So I created for myself a health chart with potential pregnancy health concerns and the correlating natural remedies. I am doing this as a targeted plan for my pre-baby routine. I  am very goal oriented and need lists to check. Check out my Pregnancy Health Condition chart.

My Action Plan in Short is:

  1. Exercise Outside 20 minutes a day
  2. Take a complete prenatal
  3. Do back and core exercises daily
  4. Drink a minimum of 64 oz of water/ hydration a day
  5. Eat 30 grams of fiber

It’s a simple enough plan and nothing new when it comes to living a balanced and healthy life. Somehow though, doing it for the goal of a baby makes it more feasible. So if I need to dangle that a baby as a carrot to stick to my routine, so be it. What helps you stay focused on your health routine?

 

 

Leave a Reply

et cetera
